Past Events

Looking for something specific?

North Corner Chamber Orchestra presents

COLLIDE

Esmail, Gipps, and Mozart

This event has already occurred
Sunday, April 14 | 7:30 pm PDT

Thalia Symphony Orchestra presents

War and Peace

Pieces by Hindemith, Elgar, and Haydn

This event has already occurred
Sunday, April 14 | 2:00 pm PDT

Scratch Night 2024 with Maia Brown

Brivele

This event has already occurred
Saturday, April 13 | 7:30 pm PDT

2024 Town Hall Gala

Get on Your Soapbox for Town Hall!

This event has already occurred
Friday, April 12 | 6:00 pm PDT

Fever presents

Candlelight Concert

A Tribute to Adele

This event has already occurred
Thursday, April 11 | 9:00 pm PDT

Stephen Robert Miller with Marcus Harrison Green

Climate Chronicles — The Delusion of Controlling Nature

This event has already occurred
Thursday, April 11 | 7:30 pm PDT

Fever presents

Candlelight Concert

A Tribute to Adele

This event has already occurred
Thursday, April 11 | 6:30 pm PDT

Replay Matinee: Bonnie J. Rough

Beyond Birds and Bees

This event has already occurred
Thursday, April 11 | 1:30 pm PDT

Jonathan Metzl with Florangela Davila

Reframing the Conversation on Gun Control

This event has already occurred
Wednesday, April 10 | 7:30 pm PDT

University of Washington Office of Public Lectures presents

Robert Bullard

The Quest for Environmental and Climate Justice

This event has already occurred
Tuesday, April 9 | 6:30 pm PDT

Patric Gagne with Katy Sewall

Sociopath

This event has already occurred
Saturday, April 6 | 7:30 pm PDT

Geraldine DeRuiter with Scott Heimendinger

Feminism and Food

This event has already occurred
Friday, April 5 | 7:30 pm PDT

Maxwell Stearns with Mark Smith

Transforming America's Democracy

This event has already occurred
Thursday, April 4 | 7:30 pm PDT

Becky Selengut with Bethany Jean Clement

Misunderstood Vegetables

This event has already occurred
Wednesday, April 3 | 7:30 pm PDT

Worry-Free Wednesday with Wendy Norman

The Benefits of Talking About End-of-Life

This event has already occurred
Wednesday, April 3 | 5:30 pm PDT

MT Connolly, Page Ulrey, and Leesa Manion with Amy Radil

How Longevity is Changing the Criminal Justice System

This event has already occurred
Tuesday, April 2 | 7:30 pm PDT

Town Hall Seattle and SugarBee Apples present

Spelling Bee 2024

King/Snohomish County Regional Spelling Bee

This event has already occurred
Saturday, March 30 | 1:00 pm PDT

Benjamin Herold with Dahlia Bazzaz

Unraveling Suburbia

This event has already occurred
Friday, March 29 | 7:30 pm PDT