Masks are strongly recommended at Town Hall Seattle. Read our current COVID-19 policies and in-building safety protocols.
Sat 11/19, 2022, 7:30pm
Puget Sound Symphony Orchestra presents
Fall Concert
Compositions by Strauss, Respighi, and Dvořák

The Puget Sound Symphony Orchestra performs music from the late-19th and early-20th centuries.


Die Fledermaus – Johann Strauss II

Fountains of Rome – Respighi

Symphony No. 7 – Dvořák

Presented by Puget Sound Symphony Orchestra.

Send this to a friend