All Upcoming Programming

Setup Email Reminder

  • We'll send you a reminder when this event goes on sale!

(close pop-up)

Town Hall has resumed in-person programming! Learn about our building safety policies here.

Sunday, January 23, 2022, 2:00PM
Early Music Seattle presents
Reginald Mobley & Seattle Baroque Orchestra
Carte Blanche
Monday, January 24, 2022, 1:00PM
In The Moment Podcast, Ep. 121
Lyric World: Shin Yu Pai with Robert Lashley
Poems of the Green River Valley
Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 6:00PM
Lewis Gordon with Ngũgĩ wa Thiong'o
The Revolutionary Act of Black Consciousness
Thursday, January 27, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and Byron Schenkman & Friends present
Mozart Birthday Toast 2022
A Traditional Tribute
Saturday, January 29, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and UW Taiwan Studies Arts & Culture Program present
Small Island Big Song
Our Island
Sunday, January 30, 2022, 2:00PM
Philharmonia Northwest Presents
Dancing in the Sun
With flutist Demarre McGill
Monday, January 31, 2022, 1:00PM
In The Moment Podcast, Ep. 122
Aaron Poochigian with Steve Scher
Baudelaire's Flowers of Evil
Tuesday, February 1, 2022, 7:30PM
John Darnielle with Luke Burbank
Murder, Truth, and the Dangers of Storytelling
Wednesday, February 2, 2022, 6:00PM
Jules Boykoff with Bill Radke
A Critical Take on Sports and Capitalism
Wednesday, February 2, 2022, 7:00PM
Earshot Jazz Society
Wolfgang Muthspiel Trio
With Guitarist Wolfgang Muthspiel, Bassist Scott Colley, and Drummer Brian Blade
Wednesday, February 2, 2022, 7:30PM
Seattle Arts & Lectures presents
Michael Schur in Conversation
How to Be Perfect: The Correct Answer to Every Moral Question
Monday, February 7, 2022, 1:00PM
In The Moment Podcast, Ep. 123
Hilda Lloréns with Lola E. Peters
Afro-Puerto Rican Women Building Environmental Justice
Monday, February 7, 2022, 6:00PM
Howard W. French with Drego Little
A vital reframing of world history
Wednesday, February 9, 2022, 6:00PM
Amy B. Zegart
The History and Future of Espionage in the U.S.
Thursday, February 10, 2022, 6:00PM
Town Hall Seattle and the Institute for Systems Biology presents
Matt Richtel
The New Science of the Immune System
Thursday, February 10, 2022, 7:30PM
Seattle Arts & Lectures presents
Ed Yong with Wudan Yan
A Q&A about Yong's Pulitzer Prize-winning COVID-19 coverage
Friday, February 11, 2022, 7:30PM
we need a reckoning graphic
We Need a Reckoning
Poetry, Essays, and Memoir by Tacoma-area Women of Color
Sunday, February 13, 2022, 1:00PM - 4:00PM
Ruchika Tulshyan: Decolonizing Myself
A Community Workshop
Tuesday, February 15, 2022, 6:00PM
Laura Coates with Angela Jones
A Black Prosecutor's Fight for Fairness
Tuesday, February 15, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and Gage Academy of Art Present
Fay Jones with Gary Faigin
Quite the Cast of Characters: The Lively Art of Fay Jones
Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 6:00PM
Jacob Mchangama with C.E. Bick
A History of Free Speech from Socrates to Social Media
Thursday, February 17, 2022, 7:30PM
Ignite Seattle presents
Ignite #42
Enlighten Us, but Make it Quick!
Thursday, February 17, 2022, 7:30PM
Vidya Krishnan with Amber Payne
The Past, Present, and Future of Tuberculosis
Saturday, February 19, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and The Bushwick Book Club Seattle present
An Evening of Music Inspired by Brit Bennett's "The Vanishing Half"
Musical Explorations of Identity, Family, and Forgiveness
Sunday, February 20, 2022, 2:00PM
Early Music Seattle presents
Convent and Cloister
Hidden Genius: Seattle Baroque Orchestra & Byrd Ensemble
Monday, February 21, 2022, 1:00PM
In the Moment Podcast, Ep. 124
Stanley Shikuma with Jasmine Pulido
Stop Repeating History: Tsuru for Solidarity
Wednesday, February 23, 2022, 6:30PM
UW Graduate School Office of Public Lectures and the UW School of Social Work present
Dr. Beth Richie
Black Feminist Abolition Reflections on Anti-violence Activism
Thursday, February 24, 2022, 6:00PM
Tiffanie Drayton
Black Womanhood and the Toll of Racism
Thursday, February 24, 2022, 8:00PM
Ni Tan Tarde Productions LLC presents
Luis Chataing
Básico
Friday, February 25, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle, in association with Seattle Sacred Arts & Music, presents
Global Rhythms: Kiki Valera y su Son Cubano
Eastern Cuban Musical Virtuoso

Send this to a friend