All Upcoming Programming

Setup Email Reminder

(close pop-up)

Wednesday, September 28, 2022, 6:00PM
Town Hall Seattle and the Institute of Systems Biology present
Meghan O'Rourke with Jim Heath
The Invisible Kingdom: Reimagining Chronic Illness
Thursday, September 29, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and the National Alliance on Mental Health present
Dr. Ken Duckworth with Stephen Smith and James Ramirez
A Practical Manual for Mental Health
Friday, September 30, 2022, 6:00PM
KUOW presents
Casual Friday Live
Monday, October 3, 2022, 6:00PM
Anya Kamenetz with Bonnie J. Rough
How the U.S. Has Failed to Put Children First
Monday, October 3, 2022, 7:30PM
Susan Linn with Nancy Pearl
How Big Tech is Hijacking Childhood
Wednesday, October 5, 2022, 8:00PM
Bill Blumenreich Presents
Mike Duncan
The Stories of History
Saturday, October 8, 2022, 11:00AM
Mikey the Rad Scientist
Singing, Dancing, and SCIENCE!
Saturday, October 8, 2022, 8:00PM
Earshot Jazz Society
Remembering Overton Berry
Featuring Diane Schuur & Bruce Phares/Garfield High School Jazz Band
Sunday, October 9, 2022, 2:00PM
Philharmonia Northwest presents
Reinvention
With The Skyros String Quartet
Sunday, October 9, 2022, 7:30PM
Earshot Jazz presents
Esthesis Quartet with the Seattle JazzED Messengers
Elementary Sensations of Touch
Tuesday, October 11, 2022, 7:30PM
Dr. Marc Milstein with Rebecca Crichton
Actionable Steps to Give Your Brain a Boost
Tuesday, October 11, 2022, 7:30PM
Seattle Arts & Lectures presents
A Conversation with Maggie O'Farrell
The Marriage Portrait, an Electrifying New Tale
Thursday, October 13, 2022, 7:30PM
Earshot Jazz and Seattle Jazz Fellowship present
Fellowship ‘Ceptet
Featuring Johnaye Kendrick
Friday, October 14, 2022, 7:30PM
Earshot Jazz presents
Count Basie Orchestra
Directed by Scotty Barnhart, Opened by the Roosevelt High School Jazz Band
Sunday, October 16, 2022, 8:00AM
Northwest Avalanche Center presents
2022 Northwest Snow and Avalanche Workshop
Tools and Skills for Backcountry Safety
Tuesday, October 18, 2022, 6:30PM
University of Washington presents
Climate Crisis: Finding Hope in Action and Community
A Conversation with Jamie Stroble
Wednesday, October 19, 2022, 7:30PM
Alli Frank and Asha Youmans
A Baptist, a Baker, and a New Jewish Neighbor
Friday, October 21, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle, Earshot Jazz, and SAMA present
QWANQWA: Traditional Ethiopian Music Meets Jazz
With an Opening Performance by Kaethe & Marié
Monday, October 24, 2022, 7:30PM
Karen Bakker
Uncovering the Secret Sounds of Life
Tuesday, October 25, 2022, 7:30PM
Phil Rosenthal - SOLD OUT!
Somebody Feed Phil the Book
Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 6:00PM
RepresentUs
Protecting Our Nation for Future Generations
Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 7:30PM
Anand Giridharadas with Naomi Ishisaka
Progressive Change Through the Art of Persuasion
Thursday, October 27, 2022, 7:30PM
Earshot Jazz presents
Darrell Grant “MJ New” Quartet
With Marcus Shelby and Mike Horsfall
Saturday, October 29, 2022, 6:00PM
NW Ecobuilding Guild presents
Northwest Green Building Slam
10 Speakers, 10 Minutes, 10 Slides
Wednesday, November 9, 2022, 7:00PM
Town Hall Seattle and KEXP present
Death and Music
Music, Grief, and Community with KEXP
Saturday, November 12, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and The Bushwick Book Club Seattle present
An Evening of Music Inspired by City of Orange by David Yoon
A Haunting Tale About Finding the Way Home
Saturday, December 3, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and SAMA present
Jovino Santos Neto Quinteto
A Fusion of Traditional Brazilian Music and Jazz
Saturday, January 14, 2023, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and The Bushwick Book Club Seattle present
An Evening of Music Inspired by Red at the Bone by Jacqueline Woodson
Woven Stories of a Multi-Generational Black Family
Thursday, February 2, 2023, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and SAMA present
Kultur Shock
Serbian Sounds and Genre-bending Punk Metal
Saturday, April 8, 2023, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and The Bushwick Book Club Seattle present
An Evening of Music Inspired by Anne of Green Gables by Lucy Maud Montgomery
The Classic Tale of a Fiery Red-Haired Orphan

Send this to a friend