Event Archive (Past Events)

Search and/or Filter Past Events

Sunday, December 4, 2022, 2:00PM
Thalia Symphony Orchestra presents
Hope
Vaughan Williams: Symphony 5
Saturday, December 3, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and SAMA present
Jovino Santos Neto Quinteto
A Fusion of Traditional Brazilian Music and Jazz
Saturday, December 3, 2022, 12:00PM
S.U.B.E. Children's Book Day
A Celebration of BIPOC Voices in Children's Literature
Friday, December 2, 2022, 7:30PM
Seattle Arts & Lectures presents
Patti Smith
A Book of Days
Friday, December 2, 2022, 6:00PM
Jessixa Bagley with Jeffrey Lee Cheatham II
Lit for Kids: A Peek at Children's Publishing
Wednesday, November 30, 2022, 7:30PM
Erin Langner with Jen Graves
Las Vegas in Lyric Essays
Wednesday, November 30, 2022, 6:00PM
Structural Engineers Foundation of WA present
SEFW 2022 Fall Forum
Focus on the Footprint: Making Strides in Building Sustainably
Tuesday, November 29, 2022, 7:30PM
Seattle Arts & Lectures presents
An Evening with Pete Souza
A Behind-the-Scenes Look at the Modern Presidency
Tuesday, November 29, 2022, 7:30PM
David Sax
Our Not-So-Digital Future
Saturday, November 26, 2022, 7:30PM
Josephine Howell Productions presents
Sounds of the Sound 5
A Tapestry of Local Musical Artists
Sunday, November 20, 2022, 2:00PM
CANCELLED - Short Stories Live: Many Humble Returns
Directed by Wier Harman
Sunday, November 20, 2022, 2:00PM
Philharmonia Northwest presents
Dancing in the Sun
With Demarre McGill, Flute Soloist
Saturday, November 19, 2022, 7:30PM
Puget Sound Symphony Orchestra presents
Fall Concert
Compositions by Strauss, Respighi, and Dvořák
Friday, November 18, 2022, 7:00PM
Kingston Trio Artists and The Magnificent Seven of Folk present
The Kingston Trio and the Brothers Four in Concert
A Concert of Hits
Thursday, November 17, 2022, 7:30PM
Live Wire Radio presents
Live Wire Radio with Luke Burbank - SOLD OUT
A Live Recording of Quirky Comedy, Music, and Interviews
Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 8:00PM
The Moth presents
The Moth Seattle GrandSLAM - SOLD OUT
A Battle of Wits and Words
Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 7:30PM
Presented by Town Hall Seattle and Shout Your Abortion
CANCELLED - Becca Andrews with Amelia Bonow
The Battle for the Right to Choose: Stories From the Front Lines
Tuesday, November 15, 2022, 7:30PM
Amy Gallo with Ruchika Tulshyan
How to Work with Anyone (Even Difficult People)
Monday, November 14, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and the Trust for Public Land present
Howard Frumkin, Nisha D. Botchwey, Andrew Dannenberg, and Ron Sims
How We Make Healthier Places
Sunday, November 13, 2022, 1:00PM
Na'alehu Theatre presents
Seattle Slack Key Festival
16 Years of Hawaiian Sounds
Saturday, November 12, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and The Bushwick Book Club Seattle present
An Evening of Music Inspired by City of Orange by David Yoon
A Haunting Tale About Finding the Way Home
Saturday, November 12, 2022, 7:30PM
Early Music Seattle presents
Seattle Baroque Orchestra
The World of Joseph Bologne
Saturday, November 12, 2022, 12:00PM
Mount Tahoma Trails Association
MTTA Gala
Thursday, November 10, 2022, 7:30PM
Seattle Arts & Lectures presents
Rick Steves
Traveling as a Political Act
Wednesday, November 9, 2022, 7:00PM
Town Hall Seattle and KEXP present
Death and Music
Music, Grief, and Community with KEXP
Wednesday, November 9, 2022, 6:30PM
Seattle CityClub and Crosscut present
CANCELLED - Civic Cocktail
Connecting Elected and Community Leaders with the Public
Monday, November 7, 2022, 7:00PM
AIA Seattle presents
2022 Honor Awards for Washington Architecture
A Celebration of Extraordinary Design
Sunday, November 6, 2022, 7:30PM
Earshot Jazz presents
Charles Lloyd Ocean Trio
Brilliant, Boundary-Breaking Jazz
Saturday, November 5, 2022, 7:30PM
Marion Nestle with Dr. Jim Krieger
It's Never Too Late To Begin
Saturday, November 5, 2022, 7:00PM
Music for A Cause presents
Dear Ernestine
A Tribute to Seattle's First Lady of Jazz & Blues