Event Archive (Past Events)

Setup Email Reminder

(close pop-up)

Search and/or Filter Past Events

Friday, July 29, 2022, 7:30PM
Zibby Owens with Julia Quinn
Books, Writing, and Letting Our Stories Unfold
Thursday, July 28, 2022, 7:30PM
Michael Pollan with Jane C. Hu
This Is Your Mind on Plants
Tuesday, July 19, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and Clarion West present
Bill Campbell with Nisi Shawl
2022 Summer of Science Fiction and Fantasy
Thursday, July 14, 2022, 7:30PM
Blaise Agüera y Arcas and Melanie Mitchell with Lili Cheng
How Close Are We to AI?
Tuesday, July 12, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and Clarion West present
Tobias Buckell with Nisi Shawl
2022 Summer of Science Fiction and Fantasy
Wednesday, June 29, 2022, 7:30PM
Kristin Liam Kali
A Guide for Queer Prospective Parents
Monday, June 27, 2022, 1:00PM
In the Moment Podcast, Ep. 141
Max Holleran with Marcus Harrison Green
Millennials and the Fight for Affordable Housing
Friday, June 24, 2022, 8:00PM
Seattle Modern Orchestra presents
The shape of the wind, the shadow of time
Music by Huck Hodge, Kate Soper, and Tania León
Thursday, June 23, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and Seattle's Child present
Dr. Ibram X. Kendi with Drego Little
How to Raise an Antiracist
Wednesday, June 22, 2022, 6:00PM
Seattle City Club and Crosscut present
Civic Cocktail: Reversing Roe v. Wade
The Impacts for Washington State
Tuesday, June 21, 2022, 7:30PM
David Montgomery and Anne Biklé
What Your Food Ate
Tuesday, June 21, 2022, 6:00PM
An Abundance Mindset: The Antidote to Racism
A Community Workshop with Kathy Hsieh
Monday, June 20, 2022, 7:30PM
Lucy Cooke
Bitch: On the Female of the Species
Monday, June 20, 2022, 1:00PM
In the Moment Podcast, Ep. 140
R. Douglas Arnold with Sally James
Can Social Security Be Fixed?
Saturday, June 18, 2022, 4:00PM
Seattle Women's Chorus presents
We Are Family
With The Supertonics and Guest Artist LaVon Hardison
Friday, June 17, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle, in association with SAMA: Seattle Sacred Music & Arts, presents
Global Rhythms: Ak Dan Gwang Chil (ADG7)
Dynamic Korean Shamanic Folk-pop
Thursday, June 16, 2022, 6:00PM
Presented by Town Hall Seattle and World Affairs Council
Michael Mandelbaum with Jacqueline Miller
How America Became the World's Sole Hyperpower
Wednesday, June 15, 2022, 7:30PM
Presented by Town Hall Seattle and the Alzheimer's Association WA State Chapter
Dr. Maria Carrillo with Denise Whitaker
Advancing the Science: The Latest in Alzheimer's and Dementia Research
Monday, June 13, 2022, 6:00PM
Gene Andrew Jarrett with Tom Morgan
Paul Laurence Dunbar: The Life and Times of a Caged Bird
Monday, June 13, 2022, 1:00PM
In the Moment Podcast, Ep. 139
Leoma James with Charlie James
Stories of a Black American Woman living in Africa
Sunday, June 12, 2022, 7:30PM
North Corner Chamber Orchestra presents
FLOURISH
Featuring 2021 Concerto Competition winner, Zoe Lonsinger
Sunday, June 12, 2022, 2:00PM
Early Music Seattle presents
For All Our Sisters
Seattle Baroque Orchestra
Saturday, June 11, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and The Bushwick Book Club Seattle present
An Evening of Music Inspired by Matt Haig's "The Midnight Library"
The Magic and Mystery of the Midnight Library, Told Through Music
Saturday, June 11, 2022, 5:30PM
Community Workshop: Mural Making with Urban ArtWorks
Community, Connection, and Public Art
Saturday, June 11, 2022, 1:00PM
Seattle Girls Choir presents
SGC 40th Spring Concert
Performances of New Music by Jessica French and Don Skirvin
Friday, June 10, 2022, 7:30PM
Nabil Ayers with Cheryl Waters
Music, Roots, and Redefining Family
Thursday, June 9, 2022, 7:30PM
David Duchovny with Jess Walter
The Reservoir: A Twisted Rom-Com for our Distanced Time
Wednesday, June 8, 2022, 7:30PM
M. Nolan Gray with Shaun Scott
How Zoning Broke the American City
Tuesday, June 7, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Music: The Final Cello-bration
Joshua Roman and Friends Present a Night of Cello Mastery
Tuesday, June 7, 2022, 5:30PM
Town Hall Member Workshop: Mural Making with Urban ArtWorks
Community, Connection, and Public Art