Dec 11, 2020
Town Music: Fermata Feature Release #2
A Final Culmination of Joshua Roman’s Fermata
(Free – $25.00)
Friday, December 11, 2020, 7:30PM

Google iCalendar

Digital Stage
For the safety of our patrons and speakers, this event will be presented via livestream.

This season, Town Music explores how digital spaces can enhance our experience of art, rather than simply remind us of what we are missing. We envision this season as a time to find new strength; a time to reconnect with priorities and possibilities; and a time to consider what artistic curiosity can and should be in this moment of uncertainty and long overdue upheaval.

After a moving evening with local musicians in October sharing their musical perspectives on the moment, Town Music Artistic Director Joshua Roman curates another feature release to close out his Fermata residency. Join us for an unforgettable evening of thoughtful excellence with some of Seattle’s most engaging chamber musicians (to be announced), as Roman joins in this time on his cello.

Performers include:

Noah Geller (violin)
Mari Yoshinaga (percussion)
Garrett Arney (percussion)
Mara Gearman (viola)
Joshua Roman (cello)

Presented by Town Hall Seattle as part of the Town Music series.

Send this to a friend