Setup Email Reminder

  • We'll send you a reminder when this event goes on sale!

(close pop-up)

Nov 21, 2020
Puget Sound Symphony Orchestra presents
(CANCELLED) Fall Chamber Concert
Beethoven, Brahms, and Shostakovich
Saturday, November 21, 2020, 7:30PM
Digital Stage

The Puget Sound Symphony Orchestra is committed to achieving musical excellence and diversity through live performances that are accessible, fun, and engaging. They return joyfully (and safely) to take Town Hall’s stage for an unforgettable fall concert. Music Director Alan Shen emcees the concert, which features PSSO musicians performing a range of chamber works by Beethoven, Brahms, and Shostakovich. Join PSSO in their jubilant return to performance.


Piano Trio Op. 1, No. 1 – Beethoven

Duettino American Op. 37 – Franz Doppler

Piano Trio No. 2 in E minor – Shostakovich

String Quartet Op. 59, No. 2 – Beethoven

Clarinet Quintet in B minor, Op. 115 – Brahms

String Quartet No. 10 (“Harp”) in E-flat major, Op. 74 – Beethoven

Presented by Puget Sound Symphony Orchestra

Presented by Puget Sound Symphony Orchestra.

Send this to a friend