Fall events on sale now! Virtual and In-Person presentations available.

Upcoming Rental Partner Events

Setup Email Reminder

  • We'll send you a reminder when this event goes on sale!

(close pop-up)

Thu 9/30, 2021, 6:00pm
Head & Heart presents
Josh Cutler and Ellen Slater
Vulnerability + Resilience: A Conversation About Modern Mental Health
Thursday, September 30, 2021, 6:00PM
Sun 10/3, 2021, 2:00pm
Philharmonia Northwest presents
Prismatic Colors with Amber Archibald
Colorful, culturally-diverse violin compositions
Sunday, October 3, 2021, 2:00PM
Mon 10/4, 2021, 7:00pm
Inspire Washington presents
Seattle Cultural Sector Candidate Forum
Monday, October 4, 2021, 7:00PM
Tue 10/5, 2021, 5:00pm
Seattle Parks Foundation presents
Let's Clear the Air
Climate and Environmental Justice Mayoral Forum
Tuesday, October 5, 2021, 5:00PM
Fri 10/8, 2021, 7:30pm
Seattle Metropolitan Chamber Orchestra presents
Cellist Nathan Chan Plays Shostakovich
Friday, October 8, 2021, 7:30PM
Fri 10/15, 2021, 7:00pm
Earshot Jazz presents
Marina Albero
Inspired piano with Earshot's Festival Resident Artist
Friday, October 15, 2021, 7:00PM
Sun 10/17, 2021, 3:00pm
Northwest African American Museum presents
Tina Wyatt with Kiantha Duncan
An afternoon with the great-great-great-grandniece of Harriet Tubman (Part of NAAM's Descendants Series)
Sunday, October 17, 2021, 3:00PM
Sun 10/17, 2021, 7:00pm
Earshot Jazz presents
The Jamie Baum Septet+
South Asian-inflected jazz
Sunday, October 17, 2021, 7:00PM
Tue 10/19, 2021, 7:30pm
Seattle University Institute of Public Service presents
Homelessness
After All the Time and Effort, Why Is It Getting Worse?
Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 7:30PM
Thu 10/21, 2021, 7:30pm
Earshot Jazz presents
Dianne Reeves, Chucho Valdés, & Joe Lovano
Duets with 2021's festival headliners
Thursday, October 21, 2021, 7:30PM
Tue 10/26, 2021, 7:00pm
Earshot Jazz presents
Dawn Clement Trio with Matt Wilson
Joyful, distinctive piano and vocals
Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 7:00PM
Wed 10/27, 2021, 7:00pm
Earshot Jazz presents
Francesco Crosara Trio
An uplifting, polished acoustic trio
Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 7:00PM
Fri 10/29, 2021, 7:00pm
Earshot Jazz presents
Scenes
Friday, October 29, 2021, 7:00PM

 

Send this to a friend