All Upcoming Programming

Setup Email Reminder

  • We'll send you a reminder when this event goes on sale!

(close pop-up)

Town Hall has resumed in-person programming! Learn about our building safety policies here.

Friday, February 25, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and UW Communication Leadership presents
Ximena Vengoechea with Austin Jenkins
How to Listen Like You Mean It
Sunday, February 27, 2022, 7:30PM
North Corner Chamber Orchestra presents
FLOURISH
Monday, February 28, 2022, 1:00PM
In The Moment Podcast, Ep. 125
Guilaine Kinouani with Anastacia-Reneé
Living While Black
Monday, February 28, 2022, 7:30PM
Erik Larson with Mary Ann Gwinn
The Splendid and the Vile: A Saga of Churchill, Family, and Defiance During the Blitz
Tuesday, March 1, 2022, 7:30PM
Ruchika Tulshyan with Ijeoma Oluo
How Organizations Can Foster Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Wednesday, March 2, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Music: Edgar Meyer, Tessa Lark, and Joshua Roman
Three iconic string players come together
Thursday, March 3, 2022, 6:00PM
Nick Timiraos
How Jay Powell and the Fed Prevented Economic Disaster
Sunday, March 6, 2022, 7:30PM
Early Music Seattle presents
Jordi Savall
Tous les Matins du Monde
Monday, March 7, 2022, 1:00PM
In The Moment Podcast, Ep. 126
Vanessa Chakour with Amanda Carter Gomes
How Nature Guides Us Toward Healing
Wednesday, March 9, 2022, 6:00PM
Elie Mystal
A Black Guy's Guide to the Constitution
Friday, April 1, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle, in association with Seattle Sacred Arts & Music, presents
Global Rhythms: Lakou Mizik
Soulful Haitian Roots Revival
Sunday, April 3, 2022, 4:00PM
Short Stories Live: Family Ties
Rooting Around the Tree
Saturday, April 9, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and The Bushwick Book Club Seattle present
An Evening of Music Inspired by the Work of Beverly Cleary
A Vibrant Musical Tribute to the Beloved Children's Author
Tuesday, April 12, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Music: Catalyst Quartet
Celebrating 10 years of musical innovation
Saturday, May 21, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and The Bushwick Book Club Seattle present
An Evening of Music Inspired by Alexandre Dumas' "The Count of Monte Cristo"
A Musical Take on Literature's Ultimate Revenge Story
Sunday, June 5, 2022, 4:00PM
Short Stories Live: Let’s Eat
An Appetite for Fiction
Tuesday, June 7, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Music: The Final Cello-bration
Joshua Roman and friends present a night of cello mastery
Saturday, June 11, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and The Bushwick Book Club Seattle present
An Evening of Music Inspired by Matt Haig's "The Midnight Library"
The Magic and Mystery of the Midnight Library, Told Through Music
Friday, June 17, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle, in association with Seattle Sacred Arts & Music, presents
Global Rhythms: Ak Dan Gwang Chil (ADG7)
Dynamic Korean Shamanic Folk-pop

Send this to a friend