All Upcoming Programming

Sunday, December 4, 2022, 2:00PM
Thalia Symphony Orchestra presents
Hope
Vaughan Williams: Symphony 5
Tuesday, December 6, 2022, 5:30PM
City of Seattle and the UW Center for Human Rights present
Reaffirming Human Rights in Seattle
Human Rights Day 2022
Wednesday, December 7, 2022, 6:30PM
Seattle CityClub and Crosscut present
Civic Cocktail
Year in Review
Thursday, December 8, 2022, 7:30PM
Tom Breihan with Tom Nissley
What the Top Hits Tell Us About Pop Music
Saturday, December 10, 2022, 7:00PM
I'm from the Sun: A Celebration of Gustafer Yellowgold
In Support of Morgan Taylor’s Family
Sunday, December 11, 2022, 2:00PM
Northwest Girlchoir Presents
Wintersong
Contemporary and Traditional Holiday Favorites
Sunday, December 11, 2022, 5:00PM
Northwest Girlchoir Presents
Wintersong
Contemporary and Traditional Holiday Favorites
Wednesday, December 14, 2022, 7:30PM
Eric H. Chudler
The Human Brain from A to Z
Friday, December 16, 2022, 7:00PM
KNKX presents
KNKX Holiday Jam
With Stephanie Anne Johnson and Velocity
Saturday, December 17, 2022, 1:00PM
Seattle Girls Choir presents
A Gift of Song
Seasonal Songs for Treble Voices
Sunday, December 18, 2022, 2:00PM
Short Stories Live: Rogue's Christmas 2022
Bad Santa
Friday, December 30, 2022, 7:30PM
Earshot Jazz presents
Duke Ellington's Sacred Music
Reverent, Emotional Jazz
Wednesday, January 11, 2023, 7:30PM
Tori Dunlap
An Inclusive Guide to All Things Money
Thursday, January 12, 2023, 7:30PM
Aubrey Gordon with Lindy West
You Just Need to Lose Weight
Saturday, January 14, 2023, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and The Bushwick Book Club Seattle present
An Evening of Music Inspired by Red at the Bone by Jacqueline Woodson
Woven Stories of a Multi-Generational Black Family
Thursday, February 2, 2023, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and SAMA present
Kultur Shock
Genre-bending Punk Metal from The Balkans
Saturday, April 8, 2023, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and The Bushwick Book Club Seattle present
An Evening of Music Inspired by Anne of Green Gables by Lucy Maud Montgomery
The Classic Tale of a Fiery Red-Haired Orphan
Thursday, April 27, 2023, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and SAMA present
Aynur: Kurdish Folk, Reimagined
With an Opening Performance by Drómeno
Friday, June 2, 2023, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and SAMA present
Gordon Grdina’s The Marrow featuring Fathieh Honari
Contemporary Jazz and Traditional Arabic Sounds
Saturday, June 3, 2023, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and The Bushwick Book Club Seattle present
An Evening of Music Inspired by Blue Highways by William Least Heat-Moon
A Masterpiece of American Travel Writing

Send this to a friend