Town Hall's administrative offices are closed Monday 1/17 in observation of Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Setup Email Reminder

  • We'll send you a reminder when this event goes on sale!

(close pop-up)

Search and/or Filter Past Events

Thursday, May 10, 2012, 7:30PM
Pamela Matson
Seeds of Sustainability
Wednesday, May 9, 2012, 7:30PM
The Life and Legacy of Urban Critic Jane Jacobs
Tuesday, May 8, 2012, 7:30PM
Leonard Mlodinow
The Power of the Subliminal Mind
Monday, May 7, 2012, 7:30PM
Timothy Noah
Across the Great (Income) Divide
Wednesday, May 2, 2012, 7:30PM
Bryan Sykes
America's DNA
Wednesday, May 2, 2012, 7:30PM
Stuart Firestein
Hooray for Ignorant Scientists!
Tuesday, May 1, 2012, 7:30PM
Rafe Sagarin
Security Lessons from Nature
Sunday, April 29, 2012, 7:30PM
Francis Fukuyama
‘The Origins of Political Order’
Thursday, April 26, 2012, 7:30PM
A.J. Jacobs
My Quest for the Perfect Body
Tuesday, April 24, 2012, 7:30PM
Olivier Zunz
A History of Philanthropy
Monday, April 23, 2012, 7:30PM
Sadakat Kadri
A Journey Through Shari'a Law
Monday, April 23, 2012, 7:30PM
Van Jones
Rebuilding the American Dream
Thursday, April 19, 2012, 7:30PM
E. O. Wilson
A New Conception of Human Evolution
Thursday, April 19, 2012, 7:30PM
Jennifer Griffiths
Fish Out of Water? Salmon and Rapid Environmental Change
Tuesday, April 17, 2012, 7:30PM
Remembering Anthony Shadid
Saturday, April 14, 2012, 7:30PM
Rachel Maddow
National Security to the Extreme
Wednesday, April 11, 2012, 7:30PM
Lewis Richmond
Aging as a Spiritual Practice
Monday, April 9, 2012, 7:30PM
Jonah Lehrer
How Creativity Works
Wednesday, April 4, 2012, 7:30PM
John Long
Robots and Evolution
Wednesday, April 4, 2012, 7:30PM
Jonathan Haidt
Morality in Religion and Politics
Tuesday, April 3, 2012, 7:30PM
Robert Shiller
Harnessing the Power of Finance for the Greater Good
Monday, March 5, 2012, 7:30PM
George Dyson
Origins of the Digital Universe
Monday, March 5, 2012, 7:00PM
George Dyson
Origins of the Digital Universe
Thursday, February 16, 2012, 7:30PM
Paula Broadwell
The Real Story of General Petraeus
Sunday, February 12, 2012, 7:30PM
Katherine Stewart
A Religious Assault on Public Education
Sunday, February 12, 2012, 7:30PM
Katherine Stewart
A Religious Assault on Public Education
Wednesday, February 8, 2012, 7:30PM
Wael Ghonim with D. Parvaz
Inside a Revolution
Tuesday, February 7, 2012, 7:30PM
Seattle Architecture Foundation
Restaurant Design: How Design Affects the Dining Experience
Tuesday, February 7, 2012, 7:00PM
Seattle Architecture Foundation
Restaurant Design: How Design Affects the Dining Experience
Thursday, December 8, 2011, 7:30PM
Eric Liu and Nick Hanauer
Democracy as a Garden

Send this to a friend