Town Hall's administrative offices are closed Monday 1/17 in observation of Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Setup Email Reminder

  • We'll send you a reminder when this event goes on sale!

(close pop-up)

Search and/or Filter Past Events

Monday, January 17, 2022, 1:00PM
In The Moment Podcast, Ep. 120
Bryan R. Johnston with Steve Scher
The Notorious Kidnapping of Young George Weyerhaeuser
Thursday, January 13, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Music: Verona Quartet with Joshua Roman
Thoughtful, collaborative musical storytelling
Monday, January 10, 2022, 1:00PM
In The Moment Podcast, Ep. 119
Lucy Antek Johnson with Gretchen Yanover
Behind the scenes with Toscanini
Saturday, January 8, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and The Bushwick Book Club Seattle present
An Evening of Music Inspired by Michelle Zauner's "Crying in H Mart"
A Fresh Take on Zauner's Poignant, Bestselling Memoir
Thursday, January 6, 2022, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and Gage Academy of Art Present
Rose Frantzen with Gary Faigin
180 Portraits from One Small Iowa Town
Sunday, January 2, 2022, 3:00PM
Earshot Jazz Presents
Duke Ellington's Sacred Music
An annual concert of serious, swinging jazz
Wednesday, December 22, 2021, 7:30PM
northwest boychoir
Northwest Boychoir and Vocalpoint! Seattle present
A Festival of Lessons & Carols
A showcase of holiday readings and carols
Monday, December 20, 2021, 1:00PM
In The Moment Podcast, Ep. 118
Ashley Jean Yeager with Dr. Anand Thirumalai
The Life of Astronomer Vera Rubin
Sunday, December 19, 2021, 7:30PM
Earshot Jazz presents
The Jim Knapp Orchestra
It’s Not Business, It’s Personal
Saturday, December 18, 2021, 7:00PM
KNKX Public Radio Presents
KNKX Holiday Jam 2021
With Northwest favorites Pearl Django and Gail Pettis
Saturday, December 18, 2021, 12:00PM
Seattle Girls Choir presents
A Gift of Song
Seasonal songs for treble voices
Thursday, December 16, 2021, 7:00PM
KUOW Presents
KUOW Year in Review 2021
With Bill Radke and Special Guests
Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 6:00PM
David Cay Johnston with Sarah Reyneveld
How Donald Trump Fleeced America
Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 7:30PM
Seattle Radio Theatre, KIRO Radio, and Town Hall Seattle present
Seattle Radio Theatre 2021: A Christmas Carol
A KIRO Radio Holiday Tradition
Monday, December 13, 2021, 6:00PM
Kyla Schuller with Dr. Sophie Lewis
The Trouble with White Women: A Counterhistory of Feminism
Monday, December 13, 2021, 1:00PM
Nicole Piemonte and Steve Scher
In The Moment Podcast, Ep. 117
Dr. Nicole Piemonte with Steve Scher
Taking a different approach to death and dying
Sunday, December 12, 2021, 7:30PM
North Corner Chamber Orchestra presents
TRANSCENDENCE
Compositions by Hildegard von Bingen, Bologne, Copland, and Haydn
Sunday, December 12, 2021, 2:00PM
Catherine McCormack with Jessica Ferri
Art, females bodies, and how culture shapes them both
Sunday, December 12, 2021, 2:00PM
Short Stories Live: Rogue's Christmas 2021
Things That Go Bump in the Night
Saturday, December 11, 2021, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and The Bushwick Book Club Seattle present
Bushwick Book Club: InkAloud
Nine Musicians. Three Local Authors. One Night!
Thursday, December 9, 2021, 6:00PM
City of Seattle Human Rights Commission and the UW Center for Human Rights present
Overcoming Hate: Reflection on Healing Post-9/11
Human Rights Day 2021
Wednesday, December 8, 2021, 7:30PM
Elsa Sjunneson with Meg Elison
One deafblind woman’s fight to end ableism
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 7:30PM
The International Dark-Sky Association and Town Hall Seattle Present
Art Wolfe with Ruskin Hartley
A glimpse of night's mysteries, in photographs
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 7:30PM
Humanities Washington and Town Hall Seattle present
Ben Hunter and Joe Seamons
Redefining Protest Through Music
Monday, December 6, 2021, 7:30PM
Town Music: PUBLIQuartet
Dynamic, genre-bending chamber music
Monday, December 6, 2021, 1:00PM
In The Moment Podcast, Ep. 116
David Bosco with Steve Scher
The struggle to govern the world's oceans
Sunday, December 5, 2021, 5:00PM
Sunday, December 5, 2021, 2:00PM
Northwest Girlchoir Presents
We Need a Little Singing
Winter favorites from many cultural traditions
Saturday, December 4, 2021, 7:30PM
Town Hall Seattle and Seattle Sacred Music & Art present
Global Rhythms: Homayoun Sakhi with Salar Nader
Traditional Afghan Rubab, Reimagined
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 7:30PM
Mark Elbroch and Chris Morgan
Town Hall Seattle and KUOW present
Mark Elbroch with Chris Morgan
Can humans and mountain lions coexist?
Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 6:00PM
Robin George Andrews
What volcanic eruptions can reveal about our planet

Send this to a friend